My Family

bedrooms works are looks flowers
manager large lives married at

My family  (1) live in Melbourne. There  (2) .are six people in my family. My mother and father live in a  (3) large house. The house has four  (4) bedrooms and a big backyard. There are  (5) flowers in the front yard. My older brother, Alan, is  (6) married with two children. My younger brother, Bill, and my sister, Sue, live  (7) at home. My father  (8) works in an office in Belmore. He is a  (9)meneger . My mother works at home and  (10) looks after the house.

I am very lucky to have a wonderful family.

Դու ունես քույր կամ եղբայր, գրիր նրանց մասին

I have ___brother__ . He/she is __a schoolboy___ . He/she __study at ___ school. He/she has __small eyes, noce, and eyers.___

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *